Yes. Everyone involved confirms via an email link or in the dashboard. After 14 days without a response, they'll get a reminder. Until they confirm, their share stays frozen.
Royalties & Payout
Do the participants have to confirm their share?
← Royalties & Payout
Was this article helpful? Feel free to give us a thumbs up. If not, we're here for you.
Didn't find an answer?
Our team is happy to help you personally.