Click "Delete" in the list and confirm the prompt. This is permanent: The entry, its history, and all uploaded files will be removed. To remove individual attachments, check "Remove on save" while editing and save.
Tools
Lyrics: How do I delete an entry?
← Tools
Was this article helpful? Feel free to give us a thumbs up. If not, we're here for you.
Didn't find an answer?
Our team is happy to help you personally.