Your original image stays in your browser and is not uploaded. Only the finished card is uploaded. Artists see it in their list. For visitors without an artist profile, we save their cards as a precaution and do not publish them.
Tools
What happens to my image and my cards?
← Tools
Was this article helpful? If not, we're happy to be there for you.
Didn't find an answer?
Our team is happy to help you personally.